mobile logo for Heart of the Hills Players

UPCOMING EVENTS

full size
This N That - A Vaudeville Variety Show - Warren Community Center - April 16-22, 2018

SHOWTIMES

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM

VENUE

Warren Community Center
5460 Arden Ave
Warren, MI 48092 (map)

TICKETS

$15 in advance
$16 at the door
$10 each for groups of 10 or more in advance.

You can purchase tickets online or you can purchase tickets by calling the Warren Community Center at 586.268.8400.

Visit Warren Community Center for venue information.

SAVE THE DATE

full size
calendar icon

Keep these dates open in your calendar.

SUMMER SHOW*
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 2 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018, 2 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 7 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018, 2 PM

FALL SHOW*
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 2 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018, 2 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2 PM

* More information to follow once we secure the rights to each show.

AUDITIONS

full size

Come one, come all! There are roles for everyone!

Find out how you can audition for or direct one of our upcoming musicals or plays.

LOOKING FOR A GOOD DIRECTOR

full size
black and white theatre mask

Are you interested in directing one of our upcoming productions?

Get in touch and let us know!

SUPPORT LIVE THEATER

full size

BECOME A MEMBER

Support live theatre by participating in Heart of the Hills Players productions in any capacity.

MAKE A DONATION

Help the Heart of the Hills Players continue to put on plays and musicals.  Any donation amount is welcome and appreciated!

ALREADY A MEMBER?

Check out member announcements for the latest and greatest member information.

Heart of the Hills Players rehearsal

Photo provided courtesy of Jack Yee.

LOOKING FOR ENTERTAINMENT

full size

Hire Us for Special Events!

Not everyone can make their way to Warren Community Theatre or Macomb Community Theatre, so we assemble a few of our talented folks (about ten) and hike over to where they live or gather.

Pin It on Pinterest